How do I undo or redo an action?

Plan Availability:
  • Personal
  • Small Biz
  • Enterprise

1. To undo an action you just performed, click the 'Undo' icon in the top right navigation.

2. To redo an action you just performed, click the 'Redo' icon in the top right navigation.

Note: The Authoring tool remembers your action for each individual Card, not the entire Wrap, so you can flip between Cards and press Undo / Redo buttons as necessary.

Have more questions? Submit a request