Publishing Wraps

Plan Availability:
  • Personal
  • Small Biz
  • Enterprise

1. To publish a Wrap, you will need to click the "Publish" button at the top-right of your screen.

Note: Any unpublished changes will have a "!" (caution) icon in the Card List area, and have an "Unpublished Changes" notification in orange in the top-right area. It is valuable to publish or save your work often. If you make an error and need to revert, you can click the "Close" button and restart your work from where you last saved. 

2. When a Wrap is published, it is officially live on the Web. You can grab the URL of the Wrap by hovering over the Wrap under "My Wraps" and clicking the "Share."

 

3. The Share overlay will appear, and you can click the "Copy Link" button at the bottom to copy and paste your link wherever you please.

4. If you do not want to publish a Wrap immediately, simply click on the "Save" button to the left of the "Publish" button or right click in the preview area and click "Save Wrap." This will ensure that the changes you are making do not get pushed live until you hit "Publish."

See related article Sharing Wraps

Have more questions? Submit a request