Deleting Components

Plan Availability:
  • Personal
  • Small Biz
  • Enterprise

1. To delete a Component, hover over the Component name in the Components area that you would like to delete. An "X" will appear in the upper-right area of the Card. Click on the "X" to delete the Card.

 2. You can also delete a Component by right clicking on the Component name. You will see a menu where you can Bring Forward, Bring to Front, Move Backward, or Send to Back.

Note: the Component will be immediately deleted. There is no secondary step to confirm your deletion.

Have more questions? Submit a request