Previewing Wraps

Plan Availability:
  • Personal
  • Small Biz
  • Enterprise

It is often valuable to preview your changes to a Wrap before actually saving or publishing it.

1. To preview changes to your Wrap, click "Preview" at the top of the screen, to the left of the "Close" and "Publish" buttons.



2. You can also preview changes to your Wrap before publishing by right clicking in the preview panel, and selecting 'Preview Wrap.'

3. A preview of your Wrap will appear as on overlay. To close the preview, click the "Close" button.

Have more questions? Submit a request